Recent Tweets @
Posts I Like
Who I Follow

(via opsena)

(via opsena)



i would live in this

☮nature, vintage, hippie blog☮ following back similar

(via twinkle-turd)

Madonna - Justify My Love (video)

JUN ROPE’ CM / Richard Avedon・Anjelica Huston (1973) 60 second

JUN ROPE’ CM / Helmut Newton (1980)



Jayne Mansfield - Promises! Promises! (1963)

Promises! Promises! is a 1963 unrated sex comedy film, released after the days of the Hays code and before the MPAA film rating system became effective, produced by Tommy Noonan. It was the first Hollywood motion picture release of the sound era to feature a mainstream star, Jayne Mansfield, in the nude.


wow so cool!!!!!

(via jayne-mansfield)

happpy birthday hot stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happpy birthday hot stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(via jayne-mansfield)

(via embullot)